Excellence in Education
School Board
If you have any issues that may need to be addressed by the Board of Directors, please contact us.

Board Chairperson
John Bentham

Board Vice-Chairperson
Will Harty

Board Secretary
Carrie Boehlecke

Board Treasurer
Travis Mizer

Board Member
Cody Noble

Board Member
Sarah McClellan

Board Member
Gary McClain